Resource Metal Recycling

2017 Results


Friday, July 14, 2017 @ 6:30pm - Game #4
Planet Fitness 18
Resource Metal Recycling 5
 
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Resource Metal Recycling 18
TDP Law Firm 3
 
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Ohio Basement Systems 18
Resource Metal Recycling 8
 
Thursday, June 22, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Resource Metal Recycling 16
TDP Law Firm 9
 
Monday, June 19, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
LP System Solutions 6
Resource Metal Recycling 10
 
Friday, June 16, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Resource Metal Recycling 12
BOLTS 11
 
Monday, June 12, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Resource Metal Recycling 9
Ohio Basement Systems 14
 
Monday, June 5, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Planet Fitness 6
Resource Metal Recycling 8
 
Saturday, June 3, 2017 @ 10:00am
Final
Resource Metal Recycling 17
LP System Solutions 6
 
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
BOLTS 11
Resource Metal Recycling 17
 
Monday, May 22, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Ohio Basement Systems 4
Resource Metal Recycling 10
 
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Resource Metal Recycling 10
Planet Fitness 5
 
Friday, May 12, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Resource Metal Recycling 19
TDP Law Firm 5
 
Monday, May 8, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
LP System Solutions 14
Resource Metal Recycling 12
 
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
LP System Solutions 0
Resource Metal Recycling 0